Our new website has launched, click here to visit.


Coega Development Corporation
 
Coega Special Economic Zone
 
Coega Services
Coega Investors

Investor Sector Investment Value Country Website
Absolute Wind Logistics Value not disclosed South Africa absolutewind.co.za
AFROX Chemicals R 264 000 000 South Africa www.afrox.co.za/en/index.html
Air Products SA Chemicals R 300 000 000 South Africa www.airproductsafrica.co.za
ALE Logistics R 20 000 000 South Africa www.ale-heavylift.com
APM Terminals (AP Moller South Africa) Logistics R 50 000 000 Denmark www.apmterminals.co.za
BAIC SA Automotive R 11 000 000 000 China www.baic.co.za
Baracarac Foods Agro-Processing Value not disclosed South Africa bacaracfoods.co.za
Benteler Automotive R 178 000 000 Germany www.benteler.com
Bosun Bricks Construction R 50 000 000 Germany www.bosun.co.za
CEMZA Construction Material R 600 000 000 India oshoventures.com/cement.html
Cerebos Chemicals R 60 000 000 South Africa www.cerebos.co.za
CFR/ZacPak Logistics R 10 000 000 South Africa www.zacpak.co.za
Coega Dairy Agro-processing R 150 197 264 South Africa www.coegadairy.com
Coega Steels Metals R 150 000 000 India www.agnisa.co.za
Corromaster Light Manufacturing R 90 000 000 South Africa corromaster.co.za
Dedisa Peaking Power Plant Energy R 3 500 000 France www.nersa.org.za
Digistics Agro-Processing R 5 000 000 South Africa www.digistics.co.za/
Discovery Business Process Outsourcing R 15 000 000 South Africa www.discovery.co.za/portal/
Dynamic Commodities Agro-Processing R 50 000 000 Spain www.dynamicfood.com
Electrawinds Energy R 40 000 000 Belgium www.electrawinds.be/index.php
Famous Brands Automotive R 20 000 000 South Africa famousbrands.co.za
Faurecia Automotive R 120 000 000 France www.faurecia.com/en
FAW Automotive R 600 000 000 China www.fawauto.co.za
Grupo Antolin Automotive R 124 000 000 Spain www.grupoantolin.com
HELLA Automotive R 10 000 000 Germany / South Africa www.hella.com/hella-za/index.html
HimoinSA Energy R 57 000 000 South Africa www.himoinsa.com
Isuzu SA Automotive R 15 000 000 Japan www.isuzu.co.za
ITPASA Agro-Processing R 30 000 000 South Africa www.itpsa.com/en/
Kenako Concrete Construction Material R 78 000 000 South Africa www.kenakoconcrete.co.za
Lactalis / Parmalat Agro-Processing R 3 589 333 France lactalis.co.za
Lension SA Manufacturing R 16 500 000 South Africa www.lensionsa.co.za/lension-sa-about
MICB Automotive Value not disclosed South Africa www.micb.co.za
MSC Automotive Value not disclosed South Africa www.msc.com/zaf
MSC SEZ Automotive R 50 000 000 South Africa www.msc.com/zaf
National Ship Chandlers Logistics Value not disclosed South Africa www.natship.net
Ocean Legacy Marine Engineering (OLME) General Manufacturing R 5 950 000 South Africa www.legacymarine.co.za
PE Cold Storage Logistics R 49 250 000 South Africa www.pecoldstorage.co.za
Q-plas Automotive R 178 000 000 South Africa www.q-plas.co.za
Rehau Automotive R 495 000 000 Germany www.rehau.com/group-en
Sanitech Chemicals R 10 000 000 South Africa www.sanitech.co.za
Schnellecke Automotive Value not disclosed South Africa www.schnellecke.com
The Courier Guy Logistics R 1 000 000 South Africa www.thecourierguy.co.za
Vector Logistics Logistics R 30 000 000 South Africa www.vectorlog.com
WNS Business Process Outsourcing R 33 200 000 India www.wns.co.za
Home | Media Centre | Newsletter | Tenders | Link | Contact us | Disclaimer | Copyright © 2021 Coega Development Corporation (Pty) Ltd
Useful Links »